Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Speedy response.

    Danny Darienzo
    5/19/2021

    Does what he says on his van Rapid response to our call out. Fixed the leak with the minimum of disruption and at a fair price. Can’t praise him enough and will definitely recommend to anyone I know who asks me for the name of a good handyman.

    Mary Muschamp
    11/30/2020

    Very good service Came out promptly to a bathroom leak and kitchen ceiling impending disaster! All work carried out quickly, tidy and very helpful! Highly recommended.

    Dawn Phillips
    11/23/2020
  • Excellent work It is so good to have someone professional, polite and competent who can complete so many different jobs really well. Very impressed with his work.

    Mrs Veronica George
    10/31/2020

    Really good! Have used Paul’s services several times and have been so pleased both with the work and the courteous service given. Always our first port of call for general jobs we need done, however small

    TonyandjacG
    6/19/2020

    Brilliant Paul was brilliant with jobs that needed doing. Even came out on a Saturday as that suited me better. Very pleased with his work.

    KatherineI-7
    1/29/2020
  • 10/10 Great fast and friendly service, rebuilt my stone wall within my budget. Highly recommended.

    LukeR-168
    9/03/2019

    Would recommend Very efficient and excellent work(decorating)

    BlueBox73-1
    3/23/2018

    A VERY PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND TIDY JOB – THANK YOU During the recent cold, snowy spell I called Paul out as a matter of urgency to extend and lag the boiler condensing overflow pipe on my external wall. He arrived promptly and dealt with the issue in a very tidy and professional manner and due to his work, my boiler starting working again. Full credit must be given here as it was snowing heavily, very cold and he had to use ladders to reach the overflow as the boiler is located upstairs. I cannot praise his workmanship and promptness enough as without his services we would have been without a boiler during this very cold snap. Highly recommended, thank you Paul.

    ScarletFlag11
    3/05/2018
  • Excellent workmanship in a timely way. This was the first time we had used the services of Paul. We employed him to make good some housing in a bathroom following the removal a bath and some asbestos cladding. He invariably arrived on time and the work which included painting was completed with minimum inconvenience to the occupiers of the flat and at a high standard. He had good suggestions about how the work should be done and the improvements that could be made rather than simply replacing like for like.

    GoldLight79-2
    2/20/2018

    Driveway Works Had some work to be done for widening driveway and saw a new business had started, on arrival explained what was required. Pauls advice was both informative and helpful in enabling us to get the best out of the space available and offer professional advice. We took up his suggestion.The actual work was done very professionally and, on the time, and dates promised. The site was tidied and cleaned down every day. All in all, we are very satisfied with the works carried out and would not hesitate to have more work carried out. And would not hesitate on recomending him to anyone else. Thanks

    NavyGlass50
    2/18/2018

    Highly recommended Very friendly, flexible and efficient. Paul was able to help us solve a few issues around the house and was able to work around the times that we were available.

    BlackPlane95-1
    2/18/2018

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?